Term Dates - Pool Hayes Primary School

Go to content

Main menu:

School Info.

Term Dates 2016 - 2017


Autumn Term 2016 - 70 Days

Term starts

Monday 5th September 2016

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016

Term ends

Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas Holiday

Monday 19th December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017


Spring Term 2017 - 64 Days

Term starts

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Half Term

Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 24th February 2017

Term ends

Friday 7th April 2017

Easter Holiday

Monday 10th April 2017 to Friday 21st April 2017


Summer Term 2017 - 61 Days

Term starts

Monday 24th April 2017

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Term ends

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Summer Holiday Starts

Wednesday 26th July 2017 

Note. PHP INSET days scheduled for Mon 24th and Tues 25th of July - school closed



Bank Holidays

August Bank Holiday

Monday 29th August 2016

Boxing Day

Monday 26th December 2016

New Year’s Day

Friday 1st January 2017

Good Friday

Friday 17th April 2017

Easter Monday

Monday 17th April 2017

May Day

Monday 1st May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017

August Bank Holiday

Monday 28th August 2017


For Walsall 2017/18 term dates please click here

 
Back to content | Back to main menu