Governors - Pool Hayes Primary School

Go to content

Main menu:

School Info.

Headteacher: Mrs K Vaughan

Chair: Mrs Tahra Hussain

We currently have a vacancy for:
4 Co-opted Governors

Please register any interest with the Headteacher using the above email address or call the school direct on 01902 368144

Please note. The following committees are taken from the 2017/18 academic year. The committees for the current academic year; 2018/19 are to be decided in Full Governors meetings in the autumn term 2018. 
Back to content | Back to main menu